Product replaced by: LED-S215-BK - Get more info here!

Malibu LED 8406-2104-01 cast aluminum oil rubbed bronze open globe path light

# 8406-2104-01
Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: Discontinued Item

$20.71

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Would purchase again at sale price only. Review by Joeg
Quality
Price
Value
Definitely adds curb appeal to my house. (Posted on 5/18/2017)
Best Lights in Quality and Value Review by Nick
Quality
Price
Value
Been using these lights for 3 years now and are getting harder to find, when I find them anywhere online I buy as many as I can due to the fact that you can't replace the ( LED ) and the light will go out as time goes on and it's easy to replace when you can find them.
For the money, these lights last longer and are brighter than other brands I've used in the past.
Hope they keep making this model. Use liquid tape on any connections and enjoy the lights. (Posted on 1/12/2017)
Well built Review by Dar
Quality
Price
Value
Except for the connectors the lights are well constructed and well wort the money! (Posted on 1/3/2017)
Really nice lights ! Review by JOHNNIE
Quality
Price
Value
This last purchse was for (3) more lights to add to the (6) we already had. We've had the first (6) on from dusk till dawn for over 3 years now with no problems whatsoever. I did cut the push on wire connectors off and use 3M wire connectors to get a more secure connection to the main supply wire. I don't think it's a problem so much with the connectors as much as the main supply wire furnished with the complete kit is too small for the push on connectors to make good contact.

We really enjoy the look and brightness of these fixtures as we live on a culdesac with the street lamps being a block away on each side of us so these fixtures light up our drive and sidewalk quite nicely. (Posted on 10/31/2016)
Great product Review by RON
Quality
Price
Value
I replaced the old Tungsten lamps with these and saw a big drop in my electric bill.
They are very reliable. (Posted on 10/19/2016)
Great Lights Review by Henry
Quality
Price
Value
Have used some for a couple years and they have performed excellently. Have not had a failure and they are on nightly all year long. Purchased 14 additional lights to replace the older Malibu units that were still in place. The only dislike was the pierce type connectors to the main supply line. Had some failures over the years and repairing them was not worth the time. I made solid connections to the supply for each light and added quick disconnects at the light. Used liquid tape to seal the connections at the main line. (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Good for the price Review by Lance
Quality
Price
Value
Im happy with the look of the light especially when lit. However I have ha d a few malfunctions and to replace them more than once. Hopefully wont have any further issues (Posted on 7/8/2016)
Happy with these. Review by Willie
Quality
Price
Value
Works for me. (Posted on 5/5/2016)
Excellent! Review by Roger
Quality
Price
Value
I really love these! Bought a bunch to replace older Malibu (non-LED) fixtures. These are SO much better and only 1 watt each! You can put as many as you want on one transformer! Nice clean light too. Gave the quality only 4 stars because I find the wire connectors to be annoying. Hard to install properly on some wire. Had to replace with 3M Tap splices on some units. The light itself I would give 5 stars! (Posted on 4/21/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Malibu LED 8406-2104-01 cast aluminum oil rubbed bronze open globe path light

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
Malibu LED 8406-2104-01 cast aluminum oil rubbed bronze open globe path light
$20.71