OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

# LED-FG1021-BK
Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)

Designer's Note

This fixture, when ordered outside of kits, does not come with the featured Blue or Brown connectors. We do not know what wire you have existing or purchased elsewhere. Please order the connectors separately based on your wire size.
  • Buy 6 OR more for $20.10 each and save 25%
  • Buy 12 OR more for $18.12 each and save 33%
  • Buy 24 OR more for $16.00 each and save 41%

Availability: Ships in 2-Business day!

$26.70

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Breakage a problem if you apply medium pressure on the light Review by Don't push down on the light!
Quality
Price
Value
I highly recommend that if you purchase this light that you have some sort of long metal stake to create a pilot hole to ream out before placing the lighting stake with the light attached. Even with a pilot stake used, I did not open the hole quite large enough and had to apply pressure to the top of the light with the plastic stake in place and the light base broke. I had to use adhesive to repair. It would be nice to have a warning sticker not to push down too hard on the light when placing the stake. Or, place the stake in place BEFORE adding the light fixture. I'm not unhappy and I will not return the broken item, but as a business owner, I would want to know this. I have been very happy with your products and responsiveness of service, so this is a first issue I've experience. I'm very happy with my other lighting products thus far. Thank you! (Posted on 6/23/2021)
Excellent Review by Dan
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent landscape lighting. These are not the typical light you purchase from Lowe's or Home Depot. LED's are replaceable along with gasket and seal. Lamp and stake are made of composite material which is sturdy. (Posted on 4/29/2021)
Excellent Review by Tom
Quality
Price
Value
Great product (Posted on 4/16/2021)
Good product Review by Florida
Quality
Price
Value
All in all it is a very good product. Some observations:
- This arrived in Feb. 2021, and actually came with two black waterproof wire nuts (size small), so the description should be updated to say that the wire nuts are included.
- The included LED bulb is a "Green Watt" 500 Lumen Narrow Flood (25 degree). 2700K and gives off a good color and light pattern.
- However, the bulb packaging states "Not suited for use in totally enclosed fixtures..." so it is a concern as this fixture is most certainly totally enclosed, and moreover being non-metallic the fixture will not act as a heat sink. So the bulb life will certainly be reduced substantially.
- Therefore, I rated the quality of the overall product at 4 star. I'm not sure whether there are MR16 LED bulbs which are rated for totally enclosed fixtures, but if so, i would consider using them instead of the supplied bulb.
- Overall, I'm happy with the product and it is working well so far. (Posted on 2/8/2021)
Great Review by DP
Quality
Price
Value
Great priduct (Posted on 7/25/2020)
The Best Review by Nancy
Quality
Price
Value
These spot lights are great quality; they’re sturdy and have long stakes. We love that the bulbs, lenses and gaskets are replaceable. You can buy spot lights that seem comparable from Home Depot or Lowe’s, but they’re absolutely not! We have those other spot lights, and many have gone bad too soon and the whole fixture has to be thrown out because the bulbs are integrated. So we know. Save yourself money and hassle, and get these. (Posted on 7/22/2020)
Better than the original Review by MAP
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to install once I order the connector
I agree the new connector are 150 percent better than the original connectors
You should open a warning saying connectors does not come with light. (Posted on 7/14/2020)
Pleased Review by George
Quality
Price
Value
Very happy with the light. Just as advertised. (Posted on 6/4/2020)
excellent buy Review by richtoes
Quality
Price
Value
I was paying almost twice as much for Malibu fixtures, until I found out that Malibu stopped making the devices and I switch to this company. The fixtures are much better than the Malibu fixture for about half the price (Posted on 5/2/2020)
Value Buy Review by Dutch
Quality
Price
Value
This is definitely top quality high end, heavy duty, everything and more as advertised, for the price per

unit, a true value buy. Yes if you are a plug and play person this could be a challenge, still a

phenomenal buy! (Posted on 3/6/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white
$26.70