OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

# LED-FG1021-BK
Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Designer's Note

This fixture, when ordered outside of kits, does not come with the featured Blue or Brown connectors. We do not know what wire you have existing or purchased elsewhere. Please order the connectors separately based on your wire size.
  • Buy 3 OR more for $21.95 each and save 18%
  • Buy 6 OR more for $19.70 each and save 27%
  • Buy 20 OR more for $18.75 each and save 30%

Availability: Ships in 2-Business day!

$26.70

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Dan
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent landscape lighting. These are not the typical light you purchase from Lowe's or Home Depot. LED's are replaceable along with gasket and seal. Lamp and stake are made of composite material which is sturdy. (Posted on 4/29/2021)
Excellent Review by Tom
Quality
Price
Value
Great product (Posted on 4/16/2021)
Good product Review by Florida
Quality
Price
Value
All in all it is a very good product. Some observations:
- This arrived in Feb. 2021, and actually came with two black waterproof wire nuts (size small), so the description should be updated to say that the wire nuts are included.
- The included LED bulb is a "Green Watt" 500 Lumen Narrow Flood (25 degree). 2700K and gives off a good color and light pattern.
- However, the bulb packaging states "Not suited for use in totally enclosed fixtures..." so it is a concern as this fixture is most certainly totally enclosed, and moreover being non-metallic the fixture will not act as a heat sink. So the bulb life will certainly be reduced substantially.
- Therefore, I rated the quality of the overall product at 4 star. I'm not sure whether there are MR16 LED bulbs which are rated for totally enclosed fixtures, but if so, i would consider using them instead of the supplied bulb.
- Overall, I'm happy with the product and it is working well so far. (Posted on 2/8/2021)
Great Review by DP
Quality
Price
Value
Great priduct (Posted on 7/25/2020)
The Best Review by Nancy
Quality
Price
Value
These spot lights are great quality; they’re sturdy and have long stakes. We love that the bulbs, lenses and gaskets are replaceable. You can buy spot lights that seem comparable from Home Depot or Lowe’s, but they’re absolutely not! We have those other spot lights, and many have gone bad too soon and the whole fixture has to be thrown out because the bulbs are integrated. So we know. Save yourself money and hassle, and get these. (Posted on 7/22/2020)
Better than the original Review by MAP
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to install once I order the connector
I agree the new connector are 150 percent better than the original connectors
You should open a warning saying connectors does not come with light. (Posted on 7/14/2020)
Pleased Review by George
Quality
Price
Value
Very happy with the light. Just as advertised. (Posted on 6/4/2020)
excellent buy Review by richtoes
Quality
Price
Value
I was paying almost twice as much for Malibu fixtures, until I found out that Malibu stopped making the devices and I switch to this company. The fixtures are much better than the Malibu fixture for about half the price (Posted on 5/2/2020)
Value Buy Review by Dutch
Quality
Price
Value
This is definitely top quality high end, heavy duty, everything and more as advertised, for the price per

unit, a true value buy. Yes if you are a plug and play person this could be a challenge, still a

phenomenal buy! (Posted on 3/6/2020)
Trust me I tried everything Review by Scott
Quality
Price
Value
Amazing price for such a high quality product. Customer service is knowledgeable and very helpful.
I tried many other ones and these are great. They use high quality Ge LEDs not the cheap ones others are pushing that burn out a week later (Posted on 5/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
OUR MOST POPULAR LED black landscape lighting non-corrosive composite hooded spot light low voltage warm white
$26.70